Our Team

Tyler Lang
Rob Munro
Vijay Malhotra
Perry Dellelce
Rob Wortzman
Kevin Dane
Artur Agivaev
tyler@wdcapital.ca
robm@wdcapital.ca
vijay@wdcapital.ca
perry@widlaw.ca
rwortzman@wildlaw.ca
kdane@wildlaw.ca
artur@wdcapital.ca
416 847 6904
416 272 1140
437 224 3540
416 361 3121
416 361 2930
416 361 4771
416 847 6907